This event is endorsed
and organized by

11th International Conference on Body Area Networks

December 15–16, 2016 | Turin, Italy

Steering Committee Chair:

Prof. Imrich Chlamtac, CREATE-NET, Italy

Steering Committee Members:

Prof. Athanasios V. Vasilakos, National Technical University of Athens, Greece

Prof. Jun Suzuki, University of Massachusetts, Boston, USA

Prof. Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy