This event is endorsed
and organized by

11th International Conference on Body Area Networks

December 15–16, 2016 | Turin, Italy

General Chair

  • Ladislau Matekovits, Politecnico di Torino, Italy


General Co-chair

  • Giancarlo Fortino, University of Calabria, Italy


TPC Chairs

  • Valeria Loscrì,  INRIA (Institut National de Recherche en Informatique et en Automatique), France

  • Zhelong Whang, Dalian University of Technology, China

  • Hassan Ghasemzadeh, Washington State University, USA

  • Matti Hämäläinen, University of Oulu, Finland


Local Chair

  • Ildiko Peter, Politecnico di Torino, Italy


Publicity & Social Media Chair

  • Karu Esselle, Macquarie University, Australia


Special Track Chairs

  • Raffaele Gravina, University of Calabria, Italy

  • Eryk Dutkiewicz, University of Technology Sydney, Australia


Conference Manager

  • Lenka Laukova, EAI (European Alliance for Innovation)


Website and Publications Chair

  • Giuseppe Labate, Politecnico di Torino, Italy